Ready to Roll

With luck and a following wind, some of my next few posts might come from France, Belgium, or Holland.  This depends on a near-miraculous conjunction of factors like campsites having computers, me being able to fathom them out…. you get the picture. (Or not, as the case may be.)

After borrowing some front panniers I am ready to go:

One last decision.  Whether to take my little camping stool.  It fits on the rear rack under the tent….more weight….. but I’m too old to sit on wet grass….hmmm…. I’ll decide in the morning.

Wish me luck and good weather!

About abikerideaday

I like riding my bike about for work and for fun. Having a blog lets me sound off and generally express things. If you like my blog, please pass the address on to other cyclists in the area!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ready to Roll

  1. georgie o says:

    Have a great time!!! Sounds perfect. Look forward to seeing your pictures upon your return :-)

  2. Chandra says:

    Have a great trip and be safe! I will look forward to reading about your adventures and looking at the lovely places that you visit.
    Peace :)

Leave a Reply

